Home > Manajemen Keuangan > Materi Kuliah: Manajemen Keuangan

Materi Kuliah: Manajemen Keuangan

Pustaka:

  1. Mamduh M. Hanafi, 2008, Manajemen Keuangan, Edisi 1, BPFE Yogyakarta
  2. I Made Sudana, 2011, Manajemen Keuangan Perusahaan: Teori dan Praktek, Penerbit Erlangga, Jakarta
  3. Farah Margaretha, 2005, Teori dan Aplikasi Manajemen Keuangan: Investasi dan Sumber Dana Jangka Pendek, Grasindo
  1. April 16, 2013 at 4:42 am | #1

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.

    In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope
    you write once more soon!

  2. March 20, 2013 at 2:07 am | #2

    Excellent blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

  3. March 6, 2013 at 8:52 am | #3

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the web for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  4. November 1, 2012 at 9:21 pm | #4

    Terimakasih pencerahannya, sangat bermanfaat.

  5. August 29, 2012 at 11:30 am | #5

    Hi to all, it’s actually a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this site, it includes priceless Information.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers