Home > Analisis Laporan Keuangan > Analisis Break Even Point (BEP)

Analisis Break Even Point (BEP)

Outline

  1. Titik Break Event Point
  2. Syarat-syarat analisis BEP
  3. Jenis-jenis biaya dalam menghitung BEP
  4. Kegunaan BEP
  5. Margin of Safety (MOS)
  1. June 6, 2013 at 8:02 am

    I may get around to this myself sometime, if I can get
    finance.

  2. June 2, 2013 at 8:55 am

    So – Analisis Break Even Point (BEP) | Hadi Management – I would never
    have thought it would be so good reading as it has been.

    Now I should finally go and do some work.

  3. May 16, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    So much for having a go at this myself, I’ll never be able to do it. I’ll just read about it instead.

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

